Sprints Championship Results

Every year Port Talbot Harriers hosts a Sprints Championship that consists of 3 consecutive Thursday evenings of sprints at Western Avenue playing fields track.

The Sprint Championship consists of 60m, 100m, 200m, 300m, 400m.

Below are 2010 results:


1. J.Oakley
2. K.Tucker
3. C.Moseley

Ladies Vet

1. C.Phillips


1. C.Walsh
2. G.Ayres
3. D.Cornish

Men's Vets

1. A.Williams
2. M.Rabaiotti
3. J.Davies