Club Officials

Chairman: Bernard Henderson
chairman@porttalbotharriers.co.uk

Secretary: Craig Williams
secretary@porttalbotharriers.co.uk

Treasurer: David Kingsland
treasurer@porttalbotharriers.co.uk

President: John Davies
john@porttalbotharriers.co.uk

Membership Secretary: Liane Thomas
liane@porttalbotharriers.co.uk

Welfare Officers: Anthony Holling, Paul Rees, Cathryn Williams, Rebekah Reid
welfare@porttalbotharriers.co.uk

Honorary Life President: Peter David

Trustees 2021/22

David Kingsland, Jane Harwood, Bernard Henderson, Liane Thomas, Paul Rees, Amy Hines, Martin Hines, Craig Williams, Chris John, Sharon David, John Davies, James Lowery

Team Captains

Men’s Team Captain: Gareth Evans
gareth@porttalbotharriers.co.uk

Port Talbot Harriers & Port Talbot Harriers Wizards

Women’s Team Captain: Cathryn Williams
cathryn@porttalbotharriers.co.uk

Women’s Team Vice Captain: Sarah Howard

Port Talbot Harriers (Women’s Team)

Championship Race Committee

Chris John, Jane Harwood, Craig Williams, James Lowery, Cathryn Williams, Gareth Evans